Annyeong Haseo, South Korea!

2017 is on the run! Say yay to new blog beside my movie blog which is now in a-hiatus-mode. This blog was created based on my love to see the world a.k.a travel. At 2015 and 2016, I had some spiritual and fabulous trips, but for know, I want to share my newest trip. My South Korea’s trip at autumn 2016 was so mesmerizing! This trip happened bcos of my K-drama fever at 2016, especially for Descendants of the Sun (DotS). Even if you’re not the avid K-drama viewers, I bet at least you knew the title bcos this drama was a big hit at 2016.

After watching DotS for few times and big promotion from Korea Tourism Organization which pointed  main actor from DotS itself, Song Joong Ki as their new tourism ambassador at 2016 whereas you could see some cute his advertorials with the tagline Wanna travel Korea with me? The tagline and SJK’s big smile is definitely became a temptation for single lady like me. The tagline to go to South Korea with him feel as great as if he asked us to go to marriage agency, LOL. I mean, how could you resist not to grab his hand in this advertorial below? So, at the middle of the 2016, I got myself already reserved a low cost carrier ticket for South Korea.
2016-11-12 10.37.08 1

BMHKN2lBhGi

My itinerary consist of visiting some DotS shooting locations. Unfortunately, some locations outside Seoul didn’t have any public transportation like a mining coal at Taebaek. Luckily, some locations at Seoul could reach easily by public transportation. Beside DotS’s shooting locations, I also visit some famous tourists attractions and other K-dramas shooting locations. To wrap it more beautiful, my trip was also fulfilled with mesmerizing view from beautiful yellow and red leaves. As the opening for this blog and some of new posts about SK trip, I’m gonna said  Annyeong Haseo (red. Halo), South Korea!

2 thoughts on “Annyeong Haseo, South Korea!

  1. MJ says:

    YAY YAY another traveling blog and for sure, South Korea was an unforgettable experiences..hope we could visit it again soon! And keep writing, Gie! you are always good in writing (not like me) hihii 🙂 🙂 🙂

    Cheers,
    MJ

    Like

    • movietard says:

      Thank you for visiting MJ, my trip buddy! Indeed, SK is one of greatest trip for me, hope we could be back again. LOL. Thank you, hope I could be as consistent as you for keeping traveling blog journal!

      best regards,

      Like

Leave a Reply

