Ewha Womans University

Don’t be confused if my SK itinerary consist of going to some Seoul’s campus. Actually, I also want to go to Seoul National University and Kyung Hee University at that time but during limited time, Ewha Womans University is the nearest campus I could reach. Beside those grand architecture, most of those campus also have big park which have beautiful autumn vibes. I already saw how wonderful Ewha during 2 Days 1 Night’s Ewha trip, uhmm yes, another 2 Days 1 Night effect I supposed, LOL. Since this campus located only one station from my hostel, I came to Ewha for a morning stroll.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Sadly, the leaves mostly are still green, but I spotted some red leaves at Welch-Ryang Auditorium building which enough beautiful. And since I’m a fan of 2 Days 1 Night, I also remember Jung Joon Young did a photohoot at those stair steps of Welch-Ryang surrounded by Ewha’s beautiful students as his task, such a lucky boy, LOL. I also spotted the Ewha Campus Complex (ECC) which spread between the stairs. Yes, the black building with those numbers of doors is served as underground 6-levels campus of Ewha Womans University. I just strolled outside Welch-Ryang and ECC but didn’t make a journey to the back of campus since it was enough cold at morning. For more info if you want to strolling around, you could check the maps here.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Address:
52, Ewhayeodae-gil, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul

How to go there:
By subway. Get off at Ewha Womans University Station (Subway line 2) exit 2 or 3 and just go straight around 200 meters

Level of love:
♥♥ (Another 2 Days 1 Night’s effect! I won’t know about Ewha Womans University or Seoul National University if I didn’t watch 2 Days 1 Night Season 3)

Leave a Reply

